Du er her:

Medarbeidere ved innkjøpskontoret

  E-post Telefon

Innkjøpssjef                             

John-Christian Lervik

john-christian.lervik@bodo.kommune.no


907 37 142

Innkjøpsrådgiver/porteføljeansvarlig Solrun Krane

konstituert innkjøpssjef

Solrun.Helene.Krane@bodo.kommune.no 

936 62 191
Innkjøpsrådgiver
Roger B. Fredriksen

roger.b.fredriksen@bodo.kommune.no

992 49 820

Innkjøpsrådgiver
Jarl Richard Salamonsen

jarl.richard.salamonsen@bodo.kommune.no


930 11 122

Innkjøpsrådgiver
Erika Nilsson

erika.britta.maida.nilsson@bodo.kommune.no

948 00 239

Innkjøpsrådgiver                       Marie Stenhammer Berntzen

marie.stenhammer.berntzen@bodo.kommune.no